Event Calendar

Events at Ananda Farm 2018

You are invited to join farm residents for group meditation on Wednesday nights from 7-8 pm. Chairs and cushions provided (but feel free to bring your own if you’d like.)
Click here for directions.

Saturday February 3 – Lavender Patch Volunteer Day, 10-4 pm
Saturday February 10 – Volunteer Day 10-4 pm
Saturday March 3 – Volunteer Day 10-4 pm
Saturday March 10 – Volunteer Day 10-4 pm
Saturday April 7 – Volunteer Day 10-4 pm
Saturday April 21 – Earth Day Celebration and Plant Sale 10-4 pm
Saturday May 12 – Volunteer Day 10-4 pm
Saturday May 19 – Volunteer Day 10-4 pm
Saturday June 30 – Farm Supper
Saturday July 7 – Family Picnic: Vegetarian Potluck 2-5 pm
Sunday July 15 – Farm Lunch with Swamis Jyotish and Devi
Saturday July 28 – Lavender Festival 10-6 pm
Saturday August 18 – Farm Supper
Saturday August 25th – Family Picnic: Vegetarian Potluck 2-5 pm
Saturday September 8 – Farm Supper
Saturday September 22nd – 6th Annual Open House: Equinox Celebration  10-5 pm 
Saturday October 6 – Farm Supper
Friday December 7 – Winter Open House & Holiday Gift Shop